1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>

      <tr id="zs7r6"><nobr id="zs7r6"><delect id="zs7r6"></delect></nobr></tr>

      1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>
        Welcome to the official website of Taizhou Wanzhou Machinery Co., Ltd!

        Service hotline

        0576-87352777

        PRODUCT DISPLAY

        Wan Zhou Product display

        Why us

        CHOOSE

        ABOUT wanzhou

        About Wanzhou

        Taizhou Wanzhou Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Puqing Industrial Zone, Yuhuan City, a beautiful seaside new city in southeast Zhejiang, covering an area of 22 acres and a building area of more than 22,000 square meters. Founded in 2002, the company is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and sales. Specializing in the manufacture of chassis parts brake systems, steering systems and suspension systems for passenger cars, commercial vehicles and construction machinery.

        With advanced production equipment, testing equipment, perfect quality management system and high-quality products, the company is well received by customers, and has established long-term and stable friendly cooperative relations with many domestic host customers, and its products are exported to the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Germany and other European and American countries and regions.

        Companies adhering to the "excellence, pursuit of excellence, quality first, customer first" business philosophy, wholeheartedly provide customers at home and abroad with first-class quality, advanced technology products and quality services, and seek common development.

        honorqualifications

        Keep improving, pursue excellence, quality first, customer first

        Dear friends, welcome to the website of Taizhou Wanzhou Machinery Co., Ltd. If you want to discuss and consult related questions, please contact us as soon as possible.

        If you want to study consulting related problem contact with us.

        Wan ZhouNews Center

        Quality, service and reputation! Your satisfaction is our unremitting pursuit!

        影音先锋男人av资源免费
          1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>

            <tr id="zs7r6"><nobr id="zs7r6"><delect id="zs7r6"></delect></nobr></tr>

            1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>

1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>

      <tr id="zs7r6"><nobr id="zs7r6"><delect id="zs7r6"></delect></nobr></tr>

      1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>
        歡迎您來到臺州萬洲機械股份有限公司官方網站!

        服務熱線

        0576-87352777

        PRODUCT DISPLAY

        萬洲 產品展示

        為什么選擇我們

        CHOOSE

        ABOUT wanzhou

        關于萬洲

        臺州萬洲機械股份有限公司位于美麗的浙江東南海濱新城-玉環市普青工業區,占地22畝,建筑面積22000多平方米。公司創建于2002年,是一家集研發、制造、銷售于一體的高新技術企業。專業制造底盤配件乘用車、商用車、工程機械的制動系統、轉向系統、懸掛系統。

        公司憑著先進生產設備、檢測設備,完善的質量管理體系和優質的產品,深受廣大客戶的歡迎,與國內多家主機客戶建立了長期穩定的友好合作關系,且產品遠銷美國、加拿大、英國、德國等歐美國家和地區。

        公司秉承“精益求精、追求卓越、質量第一、客戶至上”的經營理念,竭誠為廣大海內外顧客提供一流質量、先進技術的產品和優質服務,共謀發展。

        榮譽資質

        精益求精、追求卓越、質量第一、客戶至上

        親愛的朋友,歡迎來到臺州萬洲機械股份有限公司網站,如果您想探討咨詢相關問題,趕快聯系我們吧。

        If you want to study consulting related problem contact with us.

        萬洲新聞中心

        質量、服務、信譽!您的滿意是我們不懈的追求!

        影音先锋男人av资源免费
          1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>

            <tr id="zs7r6"><nobr id="zs7r6"><delect id="zs7r6"></delect></nobr></tr>

            1. <tr id="zs7r6"></tr>